Leave a comment

Katie Price is backing David Haye to win I’m A Celeb

Katie Price

TWO-TIME jungle celeb Katie Price is backing David Haye to win this year, saying: “I’m rooting for him all the way. I spoke to him before he went in.

“He said he was planning on shrinking his belly because he knew he would be eating less.”

And the glamour girl repeated her desire to return to the jungle: “I said earlier I would do it again – third time lucky.

“It’s not about money, it’s all about the experience. Everyone should do it.”

Support ... Katie Price backs her pal David Haye to win I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here!

Support … Katie Price backs her pal David Haye to win I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here!

Leave a Reply

