Leave a comment

Keegan: I don’t look as hot as Cheryl Cole, because that’s impossible

MICHELLE Keegan

MICHELLE Keegan

MICHELLE Keegan has transformed into Geordie pop princess Cheryl Cole for a sultry new magazine shoot.

And while the sexy Street star says she often gets told she looks like the Girls Aloud singer, she insists she isn’t anywhere near as “hot”.

She told heat magazine as she posed dressed as the brunette: “I don’t look as hot as Cheryl Cole, because that’s impossible, but I do feel really cool.

 Michelle Keegan as Cheryl Cole

Hot! … Michelle Keegan poses as Cheryl Cole
Michelle Keegan

Stunning … Michelle Keegan shows off her tanned, toned legs in tiny shorts
Heat

“I’ve been told occasionally I look a bit like her, I think it’s the dark hair and ark eyes.

“Whether people are telling me the truth or not, I don’t care, it’s a massive compliment!”

But we would have to disagree with the actress, who plays Corrie favourite Tina McIntyre.

heat magazine

Out now … heat magazine
Heat

The 25-year-old looked sensational as she recreated Cheryl’s look from her Call My Name video, wearing tiny leopard-print hotpants, which showed off her long tanned legs, and a wild flowery jacket.

Leave a Reply

