2 Comments

Helen’s novel idea

JUNGLE babe Helen Flanagan is moving on to her next challenge – to write a BOOK.

The former Corrie star, who revealed last week she plans to take A-levels for the first time, is keen to pen an autobiography.

The ex-I’m A Celeb contestant says it will address her emotional struggles, tweeting: “Working on a book I’ve been trying to write for ages. Want to write about the issues I’ve had and talk about my attention deficit disorder.

“I want it to be very honest and for it to be a comfort for other girls who might struggle with similar things.”

The actress also tweeted a mocked-up picture of herself on a book cover with the title Every Girl Is A Princess.

Helen Flanagan

Literary great? … Helen Flanagan
helen-flanagan

helen-flanagan

 

 

2 comments on “Helen’s novel idea

  1. Love to see those lips around my prick while I’m playing with her tits .

Leave a Reply

