1 Comment

That’s one Nell of a figure! Pregnant star looks incredible in nude snap

Nell McAndrew

Yummy mummy-to-be … Nell McAndrew looks incredible as she shows off her baby bump

NELL McAndrew looks incredible as she proudly shows off her baby bump in a new nude shoot.

The star, who is seven months pregnant, stripped off as she revealed how she is finally allowing herself to become excited about her new baby after suffering a devastating miscarriage last year.

The former model, who has a six-year-old son Devon with husband Paul Hardcastle, was left heartbroken when she lost her child while just six weeks pregnant.

Nell, 39, told Now magazine: “I was six weeks gone and Paul and I were both looking forward to our new arrival.

“In fact, I was so excited to be expecting again that I did four pregnancy tests – I couldn’t believe I’d got pregnant straight away after we’d only just started trying again.

“But one morning I was at home in London, dashing around as usual, and I started bleeding. I researched my symptoms online and did another pregnancy test that read positive, so was still hopeful everything would be OK.

“But just to make sure, and because I carried on bleeding, I saw my GP the same day. He gently confirmed that I had, in fact, miscarried. I think deep down I already knew.

“I held it together in the surgery, but I had a good cry in the car.”

Nell decided to wait a few months before trying to conceive again, but she says when she did she quickly became pregnant again.

She said: “Paul and I were lucky enough to conceive as soon as we decided to try again last year. I think it was fate.

“Thankfully, I didn’t feel overly scared about another miscarriage because I don’t dwell on the past and I maintain a positive attitude.

“I’m just glad things are going well this time. With only eight weeks to go, I haven’t bought a single thing for my new baby yet – partly because I’m superstitious and partly because I’m so busy.

“But I’m finally starting to allow myself to get excited.”

NELL McAndrew

NELL McAndrew

NELL McAndrew

NELL McAndrew

NELL McAndrew

NELL McAndrew

NELL McAndrew

NELL McAndrew

NELL McAndrew

NELL McAndrew

NELL McAndrew

NELL McAndrew

NELL McAndrew

NELL McAndrew

NELL McAndrew

NELL McAndrew

NELL McAndrew1 NELL McAndrew2 NELL McAndrew3 NELL McAndrew4 NELL McAndrew5 NELL McAndrew6 NELL McAndrew7

One comment on “That’s one Nell of a figure! Pregnant star looks incredible in nude snap

Leave a Reply

