1 Comment

Beyoncé is on her chest behaviour at TV doc launch

BEYONCÉ Knowles shows she’s got nothing to hide at the launch of her candid documentary film – including her bare chest.

The bra-less singer sizzled at the New York screening, flaunting her chest via a window of see-through material at the front of her stunning frock.

She wisely kept her back straight for the duration of the evening, successfully avoiding the type of wardrobe malfunction common with such revealing dresses.

Beyoncé was in jovial spirits at the screening of her HBO film Life Is But A Dream – but admitted she was nervous about baring her soul on screen.

She told Oprah Winfrey in a chat ahead of the premiere: “I woke up this morning and thought, ‘What did I do?’

Beyoncé Knowles

Plenty of front … Beyoncé
Beyoncé

Stunning … Beyoncé

“I’ve been anticipating this moment. This is huge for me and I felt that it was time for people to see who I am. This is three years in the making.”

She revealed the shooting of her documentary drew to a natural conclusion when her daughter Blue Ivy was born last year.

Beyoncé is revealing dress

Confident look … Beyoncé

The chart-topper recalled: “Once I saw my daughter, I knew that the end to this story, this documentary, was here and I was ready to tell the story.”

Beyonce said she sought the approval of her hubby Jay-Z and mother Tina Knowles before forging ahead with the film.

Beyoncé sparkles

All smiles … Beyoncé

Beyonce appeared totally smitten with her daughter, saying: “She’s my road dog, she’s my homey, my best friend.”

MORE PICS
BEYONCÉ Knowles

BEYONCÉ Knowles

BEYONCÉ Knowles

BEYONCÉ Knowles

BEYONCÉ Knowles

BEYONCÉ Knowles

BEYONCÉ Knowles

BEYONCÉ Knowles

BEYONCÉ Knowles

BEYONCÉ Knowles

BEYONCÉ Knowles

BEYONCÉ Knowles

BEYONCÉ Knowles

BEYONCÉ Knowles

 

One comment on “Beyoncé is on her chest behaviour at TV doc launch

Leave a Reply

