16 Comments

Jennifer Love Hewitt: My boobs are worth millions

JENNIFER Love Hewitt thinks her boobs are worth £3.4 million.

The Client List star has boasted that her famous assets should be insured for a hefty sum.

She said: “I need like, an insurance invitation. If somebody was like, “Hey, you know what? We would like to insure your boobs for $2.5 million dollars,’ I’d be like, ‘Do it. Love it! Why not?’”

Then she pointed to her chest and added: “These things right here are worth $5 million!”

The 34-year-old, who play a mother-turned-hooker in the hit TV show, confessed the sexy role has put her off saucy undies at home.

She said: “I’ve cut down on the lingerie in my own life because I wear it all the time. So it’s like I don’t want to go home and even think about another cute bra and panties set. I’m over it!”

And she revealed that her 86-year-old grandmother gets a kick out of the saucy storyline.

She added: “She loves to call me the TV ho. She thinks it’s hysterical … I get to rub abs for a living.”

Jennifer Love Hewitt thinks her boobs are worth millions

Money up front … Jennifer Love Hewitt
Jennifer Love Hewitt

Love lingerie … Jennifer
jennifer love hewitt

jennifer love hewitt

jennifer love hewitt

jennifer love hewitt

jennifer love hewitt

jennifer love hewitt

jennifer love hewitt

jennifer love hewitt

jennifer love hewitt

jennifer love hewitt

jennifer love hewitt

jennifer love hewitt

jennifer love hewitt

jennifer love hewitt

jennifer love hewitt

jennifer love hewitt

jennifer love hewitt

jennifer love hewitt

jennifer love hewitt

jennifer love hewitt

16 comments on “Jennifer Love Hewitt: My boobs are worth millions

  1. So many photoshopped pics…look at the nipples, they’re not the same size in several pics. =s

  2. can i suck on them

  3. A couple of those Photoshop jobs are pretty decent but mostly they SUCK.

  4. id say most pics are fake I believe Jennifer if posing nude would have class for example when Vanna White posed for Playboy. All pics were classy ,sexy and showing off a smart and beautiful women.I recently read an article about Jennifer and she says not many men ask her out??? Well I for 1 would ask Jennifer out although while attempting the move shaking like a leaf praying to GOD this beautiful women wouldnt reject me .You are to me the most beautiful woman in the world and Jennifer Anniston comes in a close second ..But to meet JLH would be a pleasure and an honor

    See ya on the tube Love Freddy

  5. Actually you come in second My wife Sheila is my TRUE #1

  6. She is #1.just love everything about her.

  7. tha’ts what she thinks worth millions my as, just another over inflated ego.!!!!!

  8. While I enjoy her breasts, I think she is all together a beautiful woman, head to toe…Alyssa Milano has the same sort of glow about her…

  9. Those tits are not worth 5mil if they hang anymore she will trip over them!And that nose,jesus what a hook.Sorry no big deal

  10. These pictures are fake, suck

  11. Würde gerne mit ihr ficken. Aber so richtig in Arsch, bis sie voller sperma ist und dann die titten durchkneten bis sie einen orgasmus bekommt 🙂

  12. Très belle femme, le rêve de tout hommes

  13. on se moque de ses seins moi je vois un très beau visage

  14. 22nd
    I would be in heaven with them in my mouth

Leave a Reply

