Leave a comment

Is Rihanna pop’s shyest star? Er, prob’ly not judging by these snaps

Rihanna

Bashful … Rihanna shows she’s a modest girl at heart

RIHANNA is that rare star who shuns the spotlight, bless her.

Modest to a fault, she’d Rih-lly rather people stopped looking at her – and just focused on the music.

Only joking! RiRi’s rarely seen in more than undies and is obsessed with taking her own photo.

In fact, the Bajan babe recently said she’s happier NUDE than in clothes.

“The more I got naked, the more comfortable I felt. I just had to face my fear. I just started being more daring.”

And now it seems the lass can’t stop.

Here are 16 photos that prove you don’t have to be a show-off to be a celeb – but it really does help.

1) See-through? Gosh, how embarrassing. I had NO idea.

Rihanna leaves little to the imagination as she departs Eden nightclub in Hollywood. The 24-year-old pop diva wore a see-through black micro dress with no bra and an exposed black thong.

AKM-GSI

2) My philosophical statement proving the old adage “All fur coat and no knickers”.

Rihanna-Instagram

3) Me a carnival queen? I couldn’t possibly. Oh go on then.

Rihanna is pictured during Barbados' Kadoomant Day Parade.

Splash News

4) And well I wasn’t expecting this kind of attention. But when in Rome…

Rihanna

Splash

5) It’s the boots I want you to look at. My lovely new boots. Honest.

Rihanna_Prada

6) Floor-length for the Grammys? Good idea. I want to be taken seriously this year.

Rihanna arriving at the 53rd Annual Grammy Awards held at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California on

Abaca

7) Please stop looking at my nipples. I’m an artist.

Rihanna seen walking in SoHo on June 11, 2012 in New York City.

WireImage

8) This is the only top they had left in the shop. I swear.

Rihanna was all smiles while sporting a racy see through black shirt which exposes her breast and nipples while heading to dinner at Da Silvano in New York City.

Splash News

9) I’m ready for my close-up. But that’s really not what I had in mind.

Rihanna

10) This photo is on my Twitter feed? I have no clue how that happened. Heads will roll.

Rihanna

11) Sure I work out but I don’t like to brag about it.

Rihanna

12) Me on a magazine cover? Only if I can wear a trackie and trainers.

Rihanna

13) Just covering a hole in my fishnets. Oh the mortification.

Rihanna

14) Found it! Look at me cleverly righting a swimwear malfunction.

Rihanna

15) Where the hell did my skirt go? Covering my modesty as best I can.

Rihanna on stage

16) My tribute to the goddess Isis. I almost wrote a book instead but a tatt was all I had time for.

Rihanna Instagram photo

WENN

17) Please don’t look at me smoking in this swimsuit. I can’t bear it.

Rihanna Instagram picture

Xposurephotos.com

Leave a Reply

